Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Sign InDues Join Donate Privacy Contact Search

Research University

The Clinical Research Enterprise

Originally presented: April 3, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern

APCR Research University Webinars are free to APCR Members.

Members can sign in to view these pre-recorded webinars.

If you are not yet a Member of APCR, please visit our Membership Page to learn more about all the benefits of membership and to apply online.


Michael Ybarra, MD, FAPCR
Michael Ybarra, MD, FAPCR
At-Large Trustee
Academy of Physicians in Clinical Research (APCR)

Cara East, MD, FAPCR
Cara East, MD, FAPCR
Academy of Physicians in Clinical Research (APCR)